© 2017 by Antonio Bello. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle

Antonio Bello

Technology Architect & DevOps Specialist
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

ABOUT ME

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle

I'm 38 year old and I'm an IT consultant.
In my  life I have always had two passions:
The first one led me to choose university studies: Computer Science.
The second one is oriented to the sport: Judo, I practiced it from 6 to 18 years old and the Football for hobby (I'm a supporter  of Napoli football team).

If in the first case I studied to become a Doctor of Computer Science, not without difficulty, in the second case I have always competed in the activity sports because I believe that these are fundamental to have the strength to face life every day and feel good about themselves, as well as feel fit.

In 2004/2005 I graduated as mentioned above in Computer Science from the University of Salerno.
I consider myself a lucky person for having had the opportunity to study at one of the most prestigious universities in Italy in this field.
Immediately after graduating, I took perhaps the most important decision of my life, to go and live in another city: Rome.
It was not easy at all, I had a hard time to look for accommodation, to acclimatize, but above all to find a job immediately!

And from there, however, I started to build with great satisfaction my Curriculum Vitae through my work experiences that you can download  from this sit or you can read on those slides.

SKILLS

...a group of people who share a common goal

can reach the impossible!

 

QUICK IDs

For any info or queries pls contact me via social link above or via email address below or use the contact form on the right.

 

email:info@antoniobello.com

Alternatively you can click on the following button to chat with me using Skype.

CONTACT ME

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now